PREMISES UNIT

Organizational Structure


HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

10, Diamantopoulou str., 117 43 ATHENS Tel.: 210 9090360



Premises Unit
Name/Position Contact Info
KOLLATOS Evgenios

Director

Tel.: 210 9090314 - 210 9090315
FAX: 210 9090364
Email: E.Kollatos@deddie.gr


Housing Policy & Property Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MAVRIKI Panagiota

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090320
FAX: 210 9090328
Email: P.Mavriki@deddie.gr


Property Projects & Maintenance Section
Name/Position Contact Info
LEONTIOU Nikolaos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090340
FAX: 210 9090345
Email: N.Leontiou@deddie.gr


Facilities Safety Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PAPAKONSTANTINOU Nikolaos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090370
FAX: 210 9090378
Email: N.Papakonstantinou@deddie.gr


General Services Section
Name/Position Contact Info
TOTOU Kalliopi

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090321
FAX: 210 9090337
Email: K.Totou@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
STOUMPA Panagiota

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090367
FAX: 210 9090364
Email: P.Stoumpa@deddie.gr


Contact us