EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Organizational Structure


EXECUTIVE OFFICE

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

20, Perraivou str.& 5, Kallirrois str., 117 43 ATHENS Tel.: 800 400 4000



Executive Office
Name/Position Contact Info
NAKOU Chariklia

Director

Tel.: 210 9281779, 9281780
Email: K.Nakou@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
KATELI Athina

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9281720
FAX: 210 9281678
Email: A.Kateli@deddie.gr
KALAMPOKA Melina

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9281742
Email: M.Kalampoka@deddie.gr


Support to the Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
DOUNIA Efthimia

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281695
FAX: 210 9281698
Email: E.Dounia@deddie.gr


BoD Operation Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PANAGIOU Marina

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281717
FAX: 210 9281716
Email: M.Panagiou@deddie.gr


Executive Committee Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281718


Corporate Communication & Sustainable Development Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
LOUIZIDOU Marina

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9281708
Email: Ma.Louizidou@deddie.gr


Communication Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHATZILAZAROU Maria

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281609
Email: M.Chatzilazarou@deddie.gr


Corporate Social Responsibility Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MAMOURI Panagiota

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281707
Email: P.Mamouri@deddie.gr


Contact us