HEALTH AND SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


HEALTH AND SAFETY DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

10, Diamantopoulou str., 117 43 ATHENS Tel.: 210 9090360



Health and Safety Department
Name/Position Contact Info
KALANTONI Maria

Director

Tel.: 210 9090311
Email: M.Kalantoni@deddie.gr


Assistant Director
Name/Position Contact Info
TSOLAKIDIS Symeon

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9090390
FAX: 210 9090396
Email: S.Tsolakidis@deddie.gr
KARAPIPERIS Christos

Assistant Director

Tel.: 2310 360263
Email: C.Karapiperis@deddie.gr


Work Environment Section
Name/Position Contact Info
GKIKA Aikaterini

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090346
Email: Ai.Gkika@deddie.gr


Materials Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ANTONOPOULOU Maria

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090387
Email: M.Antonopoulou@deddie.gr


Occupational Safety Control Section
Name/Position Contact Info
LEZAS Dimitrios

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090389
FAX: 210 9281922
Email: D.Lezas@deddie.gr


Occupational Health Section
Name/Position Contact Info
FOTIADIS Spyridon

Head of Section

Tel.: 2310 360228
Email: S.Fotiadis@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PERVELIS Konstantinos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090383
Email: K.Pervelis@deddie.gr


Contact us