NETWORK USERS DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


NETWORK USERS DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

23, Syngrou Ave., 117 43 ATHENS



Network Users Department
Name/Position Contact Info
VRANIS Dimitrios

Director

Tel.: 210 9209901
FAX: 210 9209920
Email: d.vranis@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
KAGKARAKI Eleni

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9209905
Email: E.Kagkaraki@deddie.gr
KOURTI Alexia

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9209948
FAX: 210 9209950
Email: A.Kourti@deddie.gr
MERENTITIS Dimitrios

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9209909
FAX: 210 9209920
Email: D.Merentitis@deddie.gr
TSIMITSELI Theodora

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9209956
FAX: 210 9209957
Email: T.Tsimitseli@deddie.gr
-

Βοηθός Διευθυντής

Tel.: -
Email: -
- (1)

Βοηθός Διευθυντής

Tel.: -
Email: -


Generator Connections Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MARIDAKI Emmanouela

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209968
FAX: 210 9209962
Email: E.Maridaki@deddie.gr


Generator Agreements Section
Name/Position Contact Info
TRAVLOU-SULT Agapi

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209956
FAX: 210 9209957
Email: A.Travlou@deddie.gr


Τομέας Διαχείρησης Αιτημάτων Αποθήκευσης Αυτοπαραγωγής & Απόκρισης Ζήτησης
Name/Position Contact Info
GAKIS Fotios

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 2109209929
Email: F.Gakis@deddie.gr


Management of Customers with Special Requirements Section
Name/Position Contact Info
DIONYSOPOULOS Nektarios

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 2109209955
Email: N.Dionysopoulos@deddie.gr


Measurement Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section



Customer Support Systems & Procedures Section
Name/Position Contact Info
GIANNOPOULOU Christina

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209922
FAX: 210 9209950
Email: C.Giannopoulou@deddie.gr


Τομέας Μετασχηματισμού Διαδικασιών & Εμπειρίας Πελάτη
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Remote Support Centers Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KAPOPOULOU Georgia

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 2109209943
Email: G.Kapopoulou@deddie.gr


Development & Support for the "Hercules" IT System Section
Name/Position Contact Info
NIKOLAOY Ioanna

Head of Section

Tel.: 2109209965
Email: I.Nikolaou@deddie.gr


Supplier Support Systems & Procedures Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SAKELLARIDIS Nikolaos

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209928
FAX: 210 9209924
Email: N.Sakellaridis@deddie.gr


Τομέας Ρυθμιζόμενων Χρεώσεων
Name/Position Contact Info
ASIKI Athanasia

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 2109209936
Email: A.Asiki@deddie.gr


Market Clearing Section
Name/Position Contact Info
IORDANIDIS Nikolaos

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209934
FAX: 210 9209937
Email: N.Iordanidis@deddie.gr


Market Data Processing Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ALEXANDROPOULOS Theodoros

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209933
Email: T.Alexandropoulos@deddie.gr


Regulatory Affairs Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
FAX: -


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
BOUMPAKI Kalliopi

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9209902
FAX: 210 9209924
Email: K.Boumpaki@deddie.gr


Contact us