MATERIALS, PROCUREMENT & TRANSPORTATIONS DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


MATERIALS, PROCUREMENT & TRANSPORTATIONS DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

98-100, Syngrou Ave., 117 41 Athens



Materials, Procurement & Transportation Department
Name/Position Contact Info
FRANTZIS Errikos

Director

Tel.: 210 9090511
FAX: 210 9238778
Email: E.Frantzis@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MOUTSIOU Maria

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090580
FAX: 210 9090570
Email: m.moutsiou@deddie.gr


Financial Monitoring Section
Name/Position Contact Info
STAVROULAKI Athina

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090535
Email: A.Stavroulaki@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Assistant Director

Tel.: -
Email: -
- (1)

Assistant Director

Tel.: -
Email: -


Materials Management & Planning Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
KONDYLIS Michael

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090517
FAX: 210 9229498
Email: M.Kondylis@deddie.gr


Materials Planning Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PAPADOPOULOU Christina

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090599
Email: Chri.Papadopoulou@deddie.gr


Materials Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KOKKINOU Eleni

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090590
Email: E.Kokkinou@deddie.gr


Τομέας Αποθηκών
Name/Position Contact Info
KOLIA Euaggeli

Τομεάρχης

Tel.: 2109090586
Email: E.Kolia@deddie.gr


Network Materials Procurement Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
KOUTSOGIANNAKIS Ioannis

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090536
FAX: 210 9090537
Email: I.Koutsogiannakis@deddie.gr


Poles and Network Support Materials, Metering Arrangements, Switching & Network Protection Components Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
FAX: -
Email: -


Materilas for Electric Power Transmission Section
Name/Position Contact Info
OIKONOMOU Athina

Deputy Head of Section



Substation Materials Procurement Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
DELLIOU Efrosini

Deputy Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090564
FAX: 210 9090563
Email: e.delliou@deddie.gr


Substation Transformers & Voltage Equipment Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SOULIOTIS Christos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090337
Email: C.Souliotis@deddie.gr


Substation Control & Metering Arrangements and Panels Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PASTRA Fani

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090556
Email: F.Pastra@deddie.gr


Works & Contracting, General Services and Materials Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
OIKONOMOU Smaragda

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090514
Email: Sm.Oikonomou@deddie.gr


General Services and Materials Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KASIMATI Eirini

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090501
FAX: 210 9090578
Email: E.Kasimati@deddie.gr


Works and Contracting Section
Name/Position Contact Info
BOUNTOUVI Panoraia

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090540
Email: P.Bountouvi@deddie.gr


Transportation Operations & Fleet Management Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
LAGOS Efstathios

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090520
FAX: 210 9230467
Email: E.Lagos@deddie.gr


Transportation Operations Section
Name/Position Contact Info
GIAMARELOS Georgios

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 5578005
Email: G.Giamarelos@deddie.gr


Fleet Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SPANOS Ioannis

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090548
Email: I.Spanos@deddie.gr


Technical Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SPANOS Ioannis.

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 5576067
Email: I.Spanos@deddie.gr


Procurement & Sale of Equipment Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
ARGITI Panagiota

Deputy Director

Tel.: 210 9090538
FAX: 210 9090539
Email: P.Argiti@deddie.gr


Fleet Procurement Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MAKRODIMITRI Fotini

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090545
Email: F.Makrodimitri@deddie.gr


Sales Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

N/A



Κλάδος Απόδοσης & Βελτιστοποίησης Λειτουργιών
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Διευθυντής Κλάδου

Tel.: -
Email: -


Τομέας Βελτιστοποίησης Λειτουργιών
Name/Position Contact Info
THODI Anastasia

Τομεάρχης

Tel.: 2103351901
Email: A.Thodi@deddie.gr


Τομέας Παρακολούθησης Απόδοσης
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Τομεάρχης

Tel.: -
Email: -


Τομέας Στρατηγικού Σχεδιασμού Προμηθειών
Name/Position Contact Info
GIANNAKA Ilektra

Αναπληρώτρια Τομεάρχης

Tel.: 210 3351902
Email: I.Giannaka@deddie.gr


Branch for Quality
Name/Position Contact Info
MANES Emmanouel

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090649
Email: E.Manes@deddie.gr


Quality Assurance Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KARELAS Georgios

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090650
Email: G.Karelas@deddie.gr


Inspection Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section



Contact us