DEPARTMENT OF MACEDONIA-THRACE REGION

Organizational Structure


DEPARTMENT OF MACEDONIA-THRACE REGION

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

9Α, ETHNIKIS AMYNIS STR., 546 21 THESSALONIKI Tel.: 2310 360000



Department of Macedonia - Thrace Region
Name/Position Contact Info
PAVLIDIS Nikolaos

Director

Tel.: 2310 360010
FAX: 21440 50416
Email: N.Pavlidis@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
GAVRAS Spyridon

Assistant Director

Tel.: 2310 360020
FAX: 21440 50416
Email: S.Gavras@deddie.gr
TSEOS Christos

Assistant Director

Tel.: 2310 360018
FAX: 21440 50416
Email: C.Tseos@deddie.gr
PANTEKIDIS Panagiotis

Assistant Director

Tel.: 2310 360286
FAX: 21440 50416
Email: P.Pantekidis@deddie.gr


Sections
Name/Position Contact Info
VAMVAKAS Euaggelos

Head of Network Development & Operation Section

Tel.: 2310 584505
FAX: 21440 50426
Email: E.Vamvakas@deddie.gr
TZAMTZIS Charalambos

Head of Network Technical Works Section

Tel.: 2310 965450
FAX: 21440 50415
Email: C.Tzamtzis@deddie.gr
- (1)

Τομεάρχης Κατασκευών & Συντηρήσεων Δικτύου

Tel.: -
FAX: -
Email: -
TSILIMIGKAKIS Nikolaos

Τομεάρχης Δομικών Έργων

Tel.: 2310 360200
FAX: 2144050419
Email: N.Tsilimigkakis@deddie.gr
- (2)

Head of Users’ Network Section

FAX: 21440 50422
KOSMIDIS Emmanouel

Head of Financial Issues Section

Tel.: 2310 360224
FAX: 21440 50423
Email: E.Kosmidis@deddie.gr
ZIGOURA VAIA

Αναπληρώτρια Τομεάρχης Παρακολούθησης Συμβάσεων

Tel.: 2310360246
FAX: -
Email: V.Zigoura@deddie.gr
KERASIOTOU Alexia

Head of Support Section

Tel.: 2310 360253
FAX: 21440 50419
Email: A.Kerasiotou@deddie.gr
- (2)

Head of Regulatory Compliance Section

Tel.: 2310 360249
FAX: 21440 50419


AREA OF EASTERN THESSALONIKI
63, ALEX. PAPANASTASIOU STR., 544 53 THESSALONIKI Tel.: 2310 984600 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
MITSIOU Georgios

Director

Tel.: 2310 984727
FAX: 2144050584
Email: G.Mitsiou@deddie.gr


AREA OF WESTERN THESSALONIKI
20, AISOPOU, 546 27 THESSALONIKI Tel.: 2310 584700 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Director

Tel.: 2310 520013
FAX: 21440 50589


KILKIS AREA
55, EL. BENIZELOU STR., 611 00 KILKIS Tel.: 23410 28055, 28555 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
KARATHODOROS Christos

Director

Tel.: 23410 80137
FAX: 21440 50616
Email: C.Karathodoros@deddie.gr


POLYGYROS AREA
5, MAKEDONIAS STR., 631 00 POLYGYROS Tel.: 23710 35000, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
KARKALETSIS Theodoros

Director

Tel.: 23710 35002
FAX: 21440 50626
Email: T.Karkaletsis@deddie.gr


SERRES AREA
PROUSSIS STR. 2Α, 621 24 SERRES Tel.: 23210 29150, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
POLYMERIS Dimitrios

Director

Tel.: 23210 98340
FAX: 21440 50628
Email: D.Polymeris@deddie.gr


DRAMA AREA
30, 1ST OF JULY STR., 661 00 DRAMA, Tel.: 25210 50100 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
MOSCHOU Dimitrios

Director

Tel.: 25210 50104
FAX: 21440 50607
Email: D.Moschou@deddie.gr


KAVALA AREA
38, TENEDOU STR.,654 04 KAVALA, Tel.: 2510 600440 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
TAKIDIS Savvas

Director

Tel.: 2510 600441
FAX: 21440 50612
Email: s.takidis@deddie.gr


KOMOTINI AREA
69A, SISMANOGLOU STR., 691 00 KOMOTINI, Tel: 25310 74000, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
ANDREOU Georgia

Director

Tel.: 25310 74025
FAX: 21440 50623
Email: G.Andreou@deddie.gr


ALEXANDROUPOLI AREA
24, KAPODISTRIOU STR., 681 00 ALEXANDROUPOLI, Tel.: 25510 53500, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
GATIDIS Stergios

Director

Tel.: 25510 53501
FAX: 21440 50600
Email: S.Gatidis@deddie.gr


EDESSA AREA
93, KONSTANTINOUPOLEOS STR., 582 00 EDESSA Tel.: 23810 50140,Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
LAPPAS Georgios
Director
Tel.: 23810 50152 - 23810 50142
FAX: 21440 50608
Email: G.Lappas@deddie.gr


KATERINI AREA
65A, EIRINIS STR., 601 34 KATERINI Tel.: 23510 69430, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
FARGKANIS Athanasios

Director

Tel.: 23510 69431
FAX: 21440 50615
Email: A.Fargkanis@deddie.gr


VEROIA AREA
87, VENIZELOU STR., 591 31 VEROIA Tel.: 23310 74800, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
TSAKALIDIS Pavlos

Director

Tel.: 23310 74835
FAX: 21440 50605
Email: p.tsakalidis@deddie.gr


KOZANI AREA
32, VERMIOU STR., 501 32 KOZANI Tel.: 24610 51110 Fax: 24610 30365 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
LIANAS Dimitrios

Director

Tel.: 24610 51122
FAX: 21440 50617
Email: D.Lianas@deddie.gr


FLORINA AREA
6, ILEKTRAS STR., 531 00 FLORINA Tel.: 23850 49400, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
CHATZIS Thomas

Director

Tel.: 23850 49411
FAX: 21440 50629
Email: t.chatzis@deddie.gr


KASTORIA AREA
36, L. KYKNON STR., 521 00 KASTORIA Tel.: 24670 81856, 81162, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
KONSTANTINIDIS Konstantinos

Director

Tel.: 24670 87815
FAX: 21440 50614
Email: K.Konstadinidis@deddie.gr


XANTHI AREA
VAS. SOFIAS & YDRAS STR., 671 00 XANTHI Tel.: 25410 22400, 64305, 23156, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
LAVRANOS Christos

Director

Tel.: 25410 69751
FAX: 21440 50625
Email: c.lavranos@deddie.gr


Contact us