DEPARTMENT OF CENTRAL GREECE REGION

Organizational Structure


DEPARTMENT OF CENTRAL GREECE REGION

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

2nd km of Lamia-Athens New National Road, 351 00 LAMIA



Department of Central Greece Region
Name/Position Contact Info
ATHANASIADIS Georgios

Director

Tel.: 22310 41047
FAX: 22310 25460
Email: G.Athanasiadis@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
BEIS Evangelos

Assistant Director

Tel.: 22310 29961
FAX: 22310 25460
Email: E.Beis@deddie.gr
NIKOLAIDIS Giorgos
Assistant Director
Tel.: 22310 25011
Email: g.nikolaidis@deddie.gr


Sections
Name/Position Contact Info
FOUNTAS Konstantinos
Head of Network Development & Operation
Tel.: 22310 41025
FAX: 22310 41026
Email: k.fountas@deddie.gr
AGIAKATSIKA Athanasia

Head of Network Technical Works

Tel.: 22310 25011
FAX: 22310 42813
Email: a.agiakatsika@deddie.gr
CHARALAMPOPOULOU Eleni
Head of Users’ Network
Tel.: 22310 66344
FAX: 22310 42813
Email: e.charalampopoulou@deddie.gr
ALAFROPATI Alexandra
Head of Financial Issues Section
Tel.: 22310 41059
FAX: 22310 47416
Email: A.Alafropati@deddie.gr
KOTSALI Stavroula
Head of Support
Tel.: 22310 25012
FAX: 22310 42811
Email: S.Kotsali@deddie.gr
NIKOLAIDI Vassiliki
Head of Regulatory Compliance Section
Tel.: 22310 41073
FAX: 22310 42811
Email: V.Nikolaidi@deddie.gr


ALIVERI AREA
8-10, N. KOUVARA 345 00 ALIVERI Tel.:22230-22142, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
ZIOGOS Giannis
Deputy Director
Tel.: 22230 24977
FAX: 22230 22334
Email: g.ziogos@deddie.gr


AMFISSA AREA
15, N. KORDONI STR., 331 00 AMFISSA Tel..:22650-29131, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
OIKONOMOU Stavros

Deputy Director

Tel.: 22650 28441
FAX: 22650 29382
Email: S.Oikonomou@deddie.gr


VOLOS AREA
LARISIS & TZAVELA, 383 34 VOLOS Tel: 24214-40100 Faults Tel.: 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
PARASCHOUDIS Paschalis

Director

Tel.: 24214 40171
FAX: 21440 50387
Email: P.Paraschoudis@deddie.gr


THIVA AREA
30, POTNION STR., 322 00 THIVA Tel..:22620-27213, 23172, 26655, 28371, 24109, 22134 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
SIOUTAS Simeon

Deputy Director

Tel.: 22620 27507
FAX: 22620 26858
Email: s.sioutas@deddie.gr


KARDITSA AREA
32,TEMPONERA STR., 431 00 KARDITSA Tel.: 24410-40077 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
VOUZARANIDIS Thomas

Director

Tel.: 24410 28524
FAX: 24410 22350
Email: T.Vouzaranidis@deddie.gr


LAMIA AREA
2nd Km LAMIA-ATHENS NATIONAL ROAD, 351 00 LAMIA Tel.: 22310-57400, Fax: 21440 50371 Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
SIAFAKAS Christos

Director

Tel.: 22310 22307
FAX: 22310 42090
Email: C.Siafakas@deddie.gr


LARISSA AREA
99, KARDITSIS & AMORGOU, 413 35 LARISSA Tel.:2410-685300, Fax: 2410-685380 Faults Tel.:1050, 2410-622995, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
DIMOU Alexandros

Director

Tel.: 2410 685301, 2410 6853019
FAX: 2410 685380
Email: A.Dimou@deddie.gr


LIVADIA AREA
SOFOKLEOUS & FILOLAOU, 321 00 LIVADIA Tel.:22610-28897, 29368, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
OIKONOMOU Stavros

Director

Tel.: 22610 29239
FAX: 22610 28221
Email: S.Oikonomou@deddie.gr


TRIKALA AREA
TZOUMAGIAS & THEODOSOPOULOU, 421 00 TRIKALA Tel.: 24310-28263, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
DIMOUSIOS Themistoklis

Director

Tel.: 24310 25394
FAX: 24310 20633
Email: T.Dimousios@deddie.gr


CHALKIDA AREA
DYO DENDRA, 341 00 CHALKIDA Tel.:22210-90502-4, Faults Tel. 800 400 4000, 11500, 2111 900 500
Name/Position Contact Info
KATSELIS Panagiotis
Director
Tel.: 22210 90504
FAX: 22210 90505
Email: p.katselis@deddie.gr


Contact us