NETWORK MAJOR INSTALLATIONS DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


NETWORK MAJOR INSTALLATIONS DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

72, Athinon Ave., 185 47 N.FALIRO



Network Major Installations Department
Name/Position Contact Info
NTALI Vassiliki

Director

Tel.: 210 4814482. 210 4803654
FAX: 214 4050266
Email: V.Ntali@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHRISTIDOU Chrisanthi

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803539
FAX: 214 4050264
Email: C.Christidou@deddie.gr


Network Substations Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
DEDAS Dimitrios

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 4803526
FAX: 214 4050266
Email: D.Dedas@deddie.gr


Studies Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ΚΑΜΠΙΤΑΚΗΣ Μύρων

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090621
FAX: 214 4050270
Email: M.Kampitakis@deddie.gr


Constructions Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MAKRI Cristina

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803620
FAX: 214 4050266
Email: C.Makri@deddie.gr


Construction Projects Section
Name/Position Contact Info
XIROU Anastasia

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090628
FAX: 214 4050272
Email: A.Xirou@deddie.gr


Network Lines Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
ATSAVES Vasileios

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 4815320, 210 4803652
FAX: 214 4050269
Email: V.Atsaves@deddie.gr


HV Lines Engineering & Construction Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ADAMOPOULOS Ioannis

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803519
FAX: 214 4050269
Email: I.Adamopoulos@deddie.gr


HV Lines Maintenance Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803520
FAX: 214 4050269


MV Lines Engineering & Construction Section
Name/Position Contact Info
THEODOSOPOULOS Christos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803502
FAX: 214 4050267
Email: C.Theodosopoulos@deddie.gr


MV Lines Maintenance Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ΓΙΑΝΝΟΥΛΑΤΟΣ Ιωάννης

Head of Section

Tel.: 2104803619
Email: I.Giannoulatos@deddie.gr


Κλάδος Εφοδιαστικής Αλυσίδας
Name/Position Contact Info
MARAKA Sofia

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090635
FAX: 214 4050274
Email: S.Maraka@deddie.gr


Τομέας Συμβάσεων
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Τομέας Προδιαγραφών & Διαχείρισης Υλικών
Name/Position Contact Info
ΓΩΓΟΣ Επαμεινώνδας

Head of Section

Tel.: 2109090619
Email: E.Gogos@deddie.gr


Τομέας Διαχείρισης Έργων Ειδικών Εγκαταστάσεων
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Κλάδος Συντηρήσεων Αττικής-Νησιών
Name/Position Contact Info
TRAPEZONTAS Nikolaos

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 4803525
FAX: 214 4050268
Email: N.Trapezontas@deddie.gr


Τομέας Εξοπλισμού Ισχύος
Name/Position Contact Info
LIAPIS Ioannis

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803528
FAX: 214 4050263
Email: I.Liapis@deddie.gr


Τομέας Προστασίας & Ελέγχου
Name/Position Contact Info
ΤΡΙΑΝΤΑΦΥΛΛΟΥ Νικόλαος

Head of Section

Tel.: 2104803627, 2104803530
Email: N.Triantafyllou@deddie.gr


Technical Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 4803574
FAX: 214 4050265
Email: -


Κλάδος Συντηρήσεων Μακεδονίας-Θράκης
Name/Position Contact Info
PAPASPYROU Spyridon

Director of Branch

Tel.: 2310 229895
FAX: 214 4050276
Email: S.Papaspyrou@deddie.gr


Τομέας Εξοπλισμού Ισχύος (1)
Name/Position Contact Info
ΠΑΠΑΙΩΑΚΕΙΜ Παντελεήμων

Head of Section

Tel.: 2310703342
Email: P.Papaioakeim@deddie.gr


Τομέας Προστασίας & Ελέγχου (1)
Name/Position Contact Info
ΚΑΡΑΜΑΝΙΔΗΣ Αθανάσιος

Head of Section

Tel.: 2310584515
Email: A.Karamanidis@deddie.gr


Κλάδος Συντηρήσεων Πελοποννήσου-Ηπείρου
Name/Position Contact Info
KARTAS Aggelos

Director of Branch

Tel.: 2610 961056
FAX: 214 4050280
Email: A.Kartas@deddie.gr


Τομέας Εξοπλισμού Ισχύος (2)
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Τομέας Προστασίας & Ελέγχου (2)
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Κλάδος Συντηρήσεων Κεντρικής Ελλάδος
Name/Position Contact Info
NIFOROS Ioannis

Director of Branch

Tel.: 22310 41032
FAX: 214 4050275
Email: I.Niforos@deddie.gr


Τομέας Εξοπλισμού Ισχύος (3)
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Τομέας Προστασίας & Ελέγχου (3)
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: -
Email: -


Contact us