NETWORK DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


NETWORK DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

24, Syngrou Ave., 117 42 ATHENS



Network Department
Name/Position Contact Info
LIONTOS Panagiotis

Director

Tel.: 210 9090811
FAX: 210 9235735
Email: P.Liontos@deddie.gr


Smart Meters Installation Project Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section



Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PSYCHOGIOPOULOU Sofia

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090878
Email: S.Psychogiopoulou@deddie.gr


Assistant Director
Name/Position Contact Info
LIAKOS Konstantinos

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9090718
FAX: 210 9229087
Email: K.Liakos@deddie.gr
-

Deputy Director

Tel.: -
Email: -
- (1)

Deputy Director

Tel.: -
Email: -


Κλάδος Μελετών & Κατασκευών Δικτύου
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090817
FAX: 210 9090893


Network Engineering-Construction Section
Name/Position Contact Info
TSIAMITAS Nikolaos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090865
FAX: 210 9090871
Email: N.Tsiamitas@deddie.gr


Network Materials Specifications Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PAPATHOMOPOULOS Spyridon

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090856
FAX: 2144050239
Email: S.Papathomopoulos@deddie.gr


Διευθυντής Κλάδου Έργων Επαναληπτικού Χαρακτήρα
Name/Position Contact Info
BEIS Stefanos

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090858
Email: S.Beis@deddie.gr


Τομέας Συμβάσεων Έργων Επαναληπτικού Χαρακτήρα
Name/Position Contact Info
TSAKALOS Georgios

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090765
FAX: 214405237
Email: G.Tsakalos@deddie.gr


Τομέας Παρακολούθησης Συμβάσεων, Εργολαβιών & Έργων Επαναληπτικού Χαρακτήρα
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090950
FAX: 210 9090951


Network Geographic Information Systems Branch (GIS)
Name/Position Contact Info
KROUSTIS Symeon

Director of Branch

Tel.: 2192190501
FAX: 210 9090863
Email: S.Kroustis@deddie.gr


Macedonia-Thrace & Central Greece GIS Operation Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SKAROGIANNIS Evaggelos

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 2192190530
Email: E.Skarogiannis@deddie.gr


Attica, Peloponnese-Epirus & Islands GIS Operation Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ATHANASOPOULOU Maria

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 2192190504
Email: M.Athanasopoulou@deddie.gr


Τομέας Υποστήριξης Λειτουργίας GIS & Ανάπτυξης Εφαρμογών
Name/Position Contact Info


Metering Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
ROGKAKOS Vasilios

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090820
FAX: 210 9090892
Email: V.Rogkakos@deddie.gr


Laboratories & Wireless Systems Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHLAMPEAS Panagiotis

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 3403275 – 210 3403205
FAX: 210 3416615
Email: P.Chlampeas@deddie.gr


Smart Metering Systems Section
Name/Position Contact Info
LEMPESIS Petros

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090885
Email: P.Lempesis@deddie.gr


Telemetering Operation Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MAGKANIOTIS Konstantinos

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 3403202
Email: K.Magkaniotis@deddie.gr


Electromobility Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MAGKANIOTIS Konstantinos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 3403202
Email: K.Magkaniotis@deddie.gr


Metering Data Certification Section
Name/Position Contact Info
XYDAS Diamantis

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090891
FAX: 210 9090887
Email: D.Xydas@deddie.gr


Network Planning & Development Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
LEONIDAKI Irene

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090845
Email: E.Leonidaki@deddie.gr


Projects Scheduling Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KORKA Efrosini

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090433
Email: E.Korka@deddie.gr


Network Development Studies Section
Name/Position Contact Info
VOUMVOULAKIS Emmanouel

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090806
Email: E.Voumvoulakis@deddie.gr


Provisions Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHRISTODOULOU Christos

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090846
Email: C.Christodoulou@deddie.gr


Environment, Licensing & Climate Change Branch
Name/Position Contact Info
PITSARI Stella

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090713
Email: S.Pitsari@deddie.gr


Environment & Licensing Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section



Τομέας Ανθεκτικότητας & Προσαρμογής στην Κλιματική Αλλαγή
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section



Contact us