ISLANDS NETWORK OPERATION DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


ISLANDS NETWORK OPERATION DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

98-100, Syngrou Ave., 117 41 Athens



Islands Network Operation Department
Name/Position Contact Info
PATSAKA Theodora

Director

Tel.: 210 9090414, 210 9215731
FAX: 2144050260
Email: T.Patsaka@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MANIATAKOU Maria

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090443
FAX: 210 9090445
Email: M.Maniatakou@deddie.gr


Κλάδος Διαχείρισης Παραγωγής
Name/Position Contact Info
REPPAS Andreas

Deputy Director

Tel.: 210 9090422
FAX: 210 9215722
Email: A.Reppas@deddie.gr


Electricity Generation Development and Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090422
FAX: 210 9215722


Power Control Systems Operation Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KAOUSIAS Konstantinos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090427
FAX: 210 9090428
Email: K.Kaousias@deddie.gr


Power Control Systems Development Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KOUKOULA Despoina

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090491
Email: D.Koukoula@deddie.gr


Τομέας Κατανομής & Βραχυπρόθεσμου Προγραμματισμού Λειτουργίας
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section



Κλάδος Αγοράς ΜΔΝ
Name/Position Contact Info
PITSOUNI Panagiota

Director

Tel.: 210 9090420
FAX: 210 9090457
Email: P.Pitsouni@deddie.gr


Market Contracts Section
Name/Position Contact Info
TSOMPOU Afroditi

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090436
FAX: 210 9090439
Email: A.Tsompou@deddie.gr


Regulatory Affairs Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PANOS Nikolaos

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090441
FAX: 210 9090442
Email: N.Panos@deddie.gr


Market Clearing Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SOTIROPOULOS Ioannis

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090448
FAX: 210 9090457
Email: I.Sotiropoulos@deddie.gr


Τομέας Διαχείρισης Πληροφοριακού Συστήματος & Ανάλυσης Δεδομένων
Name/Position Contact Info
SOTIROPOULOS Ioannis

Head of Section

Tel.: 2109090448
Email: I.Sotiropoulos@deddie.gr


Κλάδος Συστήματος Μεταφοράς Κρήτης-Ρόδου
Name/Position Contact Info
TSICHLAKIS Charalambos

Director

Tel.: 2810 303223
FAX: 2810 229762
Email: C.Tsichlakis@deddie.gr


Rhodos Transmission System Section
Name/Position Contact Info
PAGONIS Grigorios

Head of Section

Tel.: 22410 26984
Email: Gr.Pagonis@deddie.gr


Protecting Metering & Telecommunications for the Transmission System at Crete-Rhodos Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 2810 303223
FAX: 2810 229762


Exploitation of the Transmission System at Crete-Rhodos Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KARTSONAKIS Emmanouil

Head of Section

Tel.: 2810 245863
FAX: 2810 229762
Email: E.Kartsonakis@deddie.gr


Τομέας Υποσταθμών Συστήματος Μεταφοράς Κρήτης-Ρόδου
Name/Position Contact Info
SIDERAKIS Kyriakos

Head of Section

Tel.: 2810 303224
Email: K.Siderakis@deddie.gr


Contact us