HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

49, Syngrou Ave., 117 43 ATHENS



Human Resources Department
Name/Position Contact Info
MANOUSAKI Athina

Director

Tel.: 210 9281811, 210 9281810
FAX: 210 9281838
Email: At.Manousaki@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
NADALI Eva

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9281855
Email: E.Nadali@deddie.gr
BALOKA Aikaterini

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9281926
Email: A.Baloka@deddie.gr


Employment Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHRISTOPOULOU Georgia

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281947
FAX: 210 9281938
Email: G.Christopoulou@deddie.gr


Recruitment Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHRISTOPOULOU Georgia

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281947
FAX: 210 9281938
Email: G.Christopoulou@deddie.gr


Professional Development Section
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281926
FAX: 210 9281927


Payroll Section
Name/Position Contact Info
GIALOURI Maria

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281972
FAX: 210 9281973
Email: M.Gialouri@deddie.gr


Remuneration, Benefits & Trade Union Relations Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ANAGNOSTOPOULOU Sofia

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281931
FAX: 210 9281932
Email: S.Anagnostopoulou@deddie.gr


HR Development Section
Name/Position Contact Info
KOULIERAKIS Kimon

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281911
FAX: 210 9221921
Email: K.Koulierakis@deddie.gr


Systems, Control & Organizational Structure Section
Name/Position Contact Info
RAFAILIDOU Myrophora

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281902
FAX: 210 9281851
Email: M.Rafailidou@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
TSIAKOUMAKI Maria

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281809
Email: M.Tsiakoumaki@deddie.gr


Contact us