CASH FLOW (TREASURY) DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

49,Syngrou Ave., 117 43 ATHENS



Cash Flow (Treasury) Department
Name/Position Contact Info
GKOUVAS Dimitrios

Director

Tel.: 210 9281822
Email: D.Gkouvas@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
VRONTIS Antonis

Assistant Director

Email: A.Vrontis@deddie.gr


Payments Section
Name/Position Contact Info
XYSTRA Alexandra

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281984
Email: A.Xystra@deddie.gr


Accounts Receivable & Cash Available Section
Name/Position Contact Info
EFKARPIDOU Ioanna

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281934
Email: I.Efkarpidou@deddie.gr


Financial Management & RES Management Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ZEZA Vassiliki

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281906
Email: V.Zeza@deddie.gr


Cash Planning and Implementation Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHRISTAKEA Chrysoula

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281986
Email: C.Christakea@deddie.gr


Loans and Financing Section
Name/Position Contact Info
NTREGKA Sofia

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281544
Email: S.Ntregka@deddie.gr


Contact us