ACCOUNTING & TAX DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

49,Syngrou Ave., 117 43 ATHENS



Accounting & Tax Department
Name/Position Contact Info
CHAPSIS Nikolaos

Director

Tel.: 210 9281842
Email: N.Chapsis@deddie.gr


Assistant Directors
Name/Position Contact Info
VARDAKI Maria

Assistant Director

Tel.: 210 9281975
Email: M.Vardaki@deddie.gr
-

Assistant Director



General Accounting & Tax Section
Name/Position Contact Info
GKEMITZIOGLOU Dimitrios

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281540
Email: D.Gkemitzioglou@deddie.gr


Financial Statements Section
Name/Position Contact Info
MICHALOPOULOU Konstantina

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281895
K.Michalopoulou@deddie.gr


Assets Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ZAPATINA Maria

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281703
Email: M.Zapatina@deddie.gr


Projects Section
Name/Position Contact Info
SIMITZIS Ioannis

Head of Section

Tel.: 2109281566
Email: I.Simitzis@deddie.gr


Funds Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ANESTOU Asimina

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281515
Email: A.Anestou@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
CHRISTOU Vassiliki

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9281842
Email: V.Christou@deddie.gr


Contact us