GRID OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

Organizational Structure


HELLENIC ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OPERATOR

24, Syngrou Ave., 117 42 ATHENS



Grid Operations Department
Name/Position Contact Info
STROUMPOULIS Stavros

Director

Tel.: 210 9090815
Email: S.Stroumpoulis@deddie.gr


Support Section
Name/Position Contact Info
ANDROULAKAKI Effrosini

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090816
Email: E.Androulakaki@deddie.gr


Κλάδος Λειτουργίας Δικτύου
Name/Position Contact Info
PARASKEVAS Christos

Διευθυντής Κλάδου

Tel.: 210 9090950
FAX: 210 9090951
Email: Chr.Paraskevas@deddie.gr


Τομέας Συστημάτων Ελέγχου
Name/Position Contact Info
-

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090950
FAX: 210 9090951
Email: -


Τομέας Κέντρων Ελέγχου Δικτύων
Name/Position Contact Info
MPRILIS Nikolaos

Head of Section

Tel.: 2109090803
Email: N.Brilis@deddie.gr


Τομέας Ποιότητας Ενέργειας
Name/Position Contact Info
ASIMAKOPOULOS Konstantinos

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090888
Email: K.Asimakopoulos@deddie.gr


Κλάδος Συντήρησης & Εξοπλισμού Δικτύου
Name/Position Contact Info
ALEXANDRI Ioanna

Director of Branch

Tel.: 210 9090817
FAX: 210 9090893
Email: I.Alexandri@deddie.gr


Τομέας Συντήρησης
Name/Position Contact Info
GIALKETSI Aggeliki

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090805
Email: A.Gialketsi@deddie.gr


Τομέας Προστασίας
Name/Position Contact Info
TZEVELEKOS Andreas

Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090833
Email: A.Tzevelekos@deddie.gr


Τομέας Εξοπλισμού Ισχύος
Name/Position Contact Info
THANOS Thomas

Deputy Head of Section

Tel.: 210 9090825
Email: T.Thanos@deddie.gr


Contact us